Contact Us

  • Phone: 563.210.1232
  • Email: info@sacredcitychurch
  • Office: 2816 Eastern Ave. #12 Daveport, IA 52807
  • Gathering: 2822 Eastern Ave. Davenport, IA 52807




The Bible speaks of three different kinds of leaders in every local church: elders, deacons, and members. Elders (also called pastors and overseers in Scripture – see Acts 20:28 and 1 Peter 5:1-2) are the head and heart of the church – men responsible before God for the church’s theological and spiritual vitality. Deacons are the hands and feet of the church – the practical leaders who oversee various functions of the church’s ministry. Members are missional Christians who love Jesus, are committed to their church, and serve according to their abilities so that more people can meet Jesus.












Justin Dean

Lead Pastor - Sacred City Davenport









Tom Lyons

Lay Elder - Sacred City Davenport


Alex Arguello

Lay Elder - Sacred City Davenport


Larry Dean

Pastor of Missional Communities - Sacred City Davenport


Jesse Walden

Lay Elder - Sacred City Davenport 










Sam Schmidt

Pastor - Sacred City Moline - Church Planter













Joel Bickford

Deacon of Worship - Sacred City Davenport











Ben Mosbach

Pastoral Assistant, Deacon of Administration
- Sacred City Davenport


Emily Arguello

Deaconess of Sacred City Kids - Sacred City Davenport


Mackenzie Thede

Director of Multimedia - Sacred City Davenport



Trent Randle

Worship Leader - Sacred City Moline



Lay Leaders


Alex Tate

Deacon of Sacred City Youth


our networks >>>

Back to Top